• Leonard (formerly Selex ES GmbH Neuss, Germany) specializes in supplying high-quality products and services to the international markets of meteorology and telecommunications

    With more than fifty years of experience in the development, production, sale and service of meteorological systems, Leonardo is a leading supplier of meteorological radar systems, meteorological sensors and integrated system solutions. Leonardo installed more than 400 meteorological radar systems in more than 80 countries around the world. The client base includes an international clientele from the meteorology, hydrology and aviation sectors. The company focuses on the implementation and maintenance of communication systems for both civil and military sectors. In this area of ​​business, the client base includes utilities, private sector companies, and military users.

  • G. Lufft Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH, located in Felbach near Stuttgart, has been developing and producing professional components and systems for measuring climate and the environment for over 135 years.

    Exact craftsmanship of highly qualified specialists allowed us to recognize the label LUFFT and purchase products around the world. Intelligent meteorological sensors form the basis of high-availability measurement networks along highways, railways and airports around the world. Meteorological and environmental services appreciate the precise and long-lasting quality of Lufft, as well as construction equipment manufacturers and energy companies.

    Quality and accuracy are top priorities for Lufft. Thanks to a certified quality management system in accordance with the requirements of the internationally known ISO 9001 standard, which the company has been following since 1995, Lufft proves to the outside world that the quality orientation in each process determines how you think and act.

  •  ‘Graw Radiosondes’ company is a German manufacturer of upper-air sounding systems.

  • Konica Minolta, a leading provider of digital printing solutions, offers products and comprehensive services for everyday printing tasks in corporate and industrial environments.

  • Supermicro is the global leader in high-performance, high-performance server technology and innovation. Supermicro develops and delivers end-to-end environmental computing solutions for big data centers, cloud computing, enterprise IT, high performance computing, and embedded systems.

  • Canon Inc. is a world leader in innovation and a provider of image processing systems for businesses and consumers. The company develops, produces and sells a wide range of copiers, printers, photo and video cameras and other products that meet the most diverse needs of customers. The Canon brand is widely known all over the world and enjoys the trust of individual buyers and their families, as well as entire companies and industry sectors.

  • ‘XEROX Corporation’ company is a leading manufacturer of digital printing equipment: from models for personal users to high-tech devices for professional printing. XEROX products for the office are color and monochrome multifunction devices, printers and copiers. Also, XEROX offers software for optimizing production processes: creating data centers, digital archives. XEROX is one of the world's largest manufacturers of paper and consumables for office equipment.

  • ‘Hewlett-Packard’ company is the largest technology company in the world, offering a wide range of solutions to meet all customer needs: printing systems, personal computers, software, services and IT infrastructures.

  • ‘IBM’ company is one of the world's leading providers of hardware and software solutions, the leader in the development and production of information technology and data storage devices. The company strives to lead in the creation, development and production of the most advanced information technologies and to embody them into solutions and services that optimize the business of a modern organization.

  • The company "Aanderaa data instruments, AS" - solves the problem of developing reliable measurement tools for use in the most severe conditions on Earth. Almost from the very beginning of its existence, Aanderaa has become synonymous with safe and efficient metrological solutions for oceanography and other environmental tasks. As a member of Xylem Corporation, Aanderaa's reputation as a manufacturer of quality devices acquisition and transmission data continues to serve the global need for reliable and increasingly sophisticated sensors and system solutions.

• Leonard (ранее Selex ES GmbH Нойс, Германия) специализируется на поставках высококачественных продуктов и услуг для международных рынков метеорологии и телекоммуникаций

    Обладая более чем пятидесятилетним опытом разработки, производства, продажи и обслуживания метеорологических систем, Leonardo является ведущим поставщиком метеорологических радиолокационных систем, метеорологических датчиков и комплексных системных решений. Leonardo установили более 400 метеорологических радиолокационных систем в более чем 80 странах мира. Клиентская база включает международную клиентуру из секторов метеорологии, гидрологии и авиации. Компания сосредоточена на внедрении и обслуживании систем связи, как для гражданского, так и для военного секторов. В этой области бизнеса клиентская база включает коммунальные предприятия, компании частного сектора, а также военных пользователей.

  • Компания G. Lufft Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH, расположенная в Фельбахе около Штутгарта, уже более 135 лет разрабатывает и производит профессиональные компоненты и системы для измерения климата и окружающей среды.

    Точное мастерство высококвалифицированных специалистов позволило узнавать лейбл LUFFT и приобретать продукты по всему миру. Интеллектуальные метеорологические датчики составляют основу высокодоступных измерительных сетей вдоль автомобильных, железных дорог и в аэропортах по всему миру. Метеорологическое обслуживание и органы охраны окружающей среды ценят точное и длительное качество Lufft, а также производители строительного оборудования и энергетические компании.

    Качество и точность являются первоочередной задачей для компании Lufft. Благодаря сертифицированной системе менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями международного известного стандарта ISO 9001, которому компания следует с 1995 года, Lufft доказывает внешнему миру, что ориентация на качество в каждом процессе определяет, как вы думаете и действуете.

  • Компания «Graw Radiosondes» - немецкий производитель систем аэрологического зондирования верхних слоев атмосферы.

    «Graw Radiosondes» стремится к максимальным возможностям и достигает экстраординарных целей с единственной целью: передовые технологии в виде надежных и качественных продуктов.

    Благодаря многочисленным инновациям в области метеорологического приборостроения, GRAW Radiosondes GmbH & Co. KG поддерживает своих клиентов каждый день в отношении зондирования атмосферы около 80 лет. Являясь дочерней компанией NORIS Group GmbH, компания имеет доступ к сильной глобальной сети партнеров по обслуживанию.

  • Konica Minolta – ведущий поставщик решений для цифровой печати – предлагает вам продукты и комплексные услуги для решения ежедневных печатных задач в корпоративной и производственной средах.

  • Supermicro – это мировой лидер в области высокопроизводительных, высокоэффективных серверных технологий и инноваций. Компания Supermicro разрабатывает и предоставляет комплексные экологические вычислительные решения для центров обработки больших данных, облачных вычислений, корпоративных ИТ, высокопроизводительных вычислений, а также для встраиваемых систем.

  • Компания «Canon Inc.» - мировой лидер в области инноваций и поставщик систем обработки изображений для бизнеса и потребителей. Компания разрабатывает, производит и продает широкий спектр копировальных аппаратов, принтеров, фото- и видеокамер и других продуктов, которые отвечают самым разным потребностям клиентов. Бренд Canon широко известен во всем мире и пользуется доверием как отдельных покупателей и их семей, так и целых компаний, и секторов промышленности.

  • Компания «XEROX Corporation» - ведущий производитель цифрового печатного оборудования: от моделей для персональных пользователей до высокотехнологичных аппаратов для профессиональной полиграфии. Продукты XEROX для офиса — это цветные и монохромные многофункциональные устройства, принтеры и копировальные машины. Также XEROX предлагает программное обеспечение для оптимизации производственных процессов: создания дата-центров, цифровых архивов. XEROX является одним из крупнейших в мире производителей бумаги и расходных материалов для офисной техники.

  • Компания «Hewlett-Packard» - крупнейшая технологическая компания в мире, предлагающая широкий спектр решений для удовлетворения любых потребностей клиентов: системы печати, персональные компьютеры, программное обеспечение, услуги и ИТ-инфраструктуры.

  • Компания «IBM» - одна из ведущих мировых поставщиков аппаратных и программных решений, лидер по разработке и производству информационных технологий и устройств хранения данных. Компания стремится лидировать в создании, разработке и производстве самых прогрессивных информационных технологий и воплощать их в решениях и услугах, оптимизирующих бизнес современной организации.

  • Компания «Aanderaa data instruments, AS» - решает задачи разработки надежных средств измерения для применения в самых суровых условиях на Земле. Практически с самого начала своего существования Aanderaa стала синонимом безопасных и эффективных метрологических решений для океанографии и других экологических задач. Войдя в состав корпорации Xylem, репутация Aanderaa как производителя качественных приборов для сбора и передачи данных продолжает служить глобальной потребности в надежных и все более совершенных датчиках и системных решениях.